SUMMER PROMO - INTEREST RATES AS LOW AS 2.99% O.A.C
MON-FRI: 10AM-7PM | SAT: 10:30AM-6:30OPM | SUN: APPOINTMENT

Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Review
amy v
April 29, 2022

Everyone here was super knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions or concern I had while choosing my car. It was seamless from start to finish, I am happy to find my car here. Thanks again :)

Ash Polehoyki
April 28, 2022

Buying a vehicle is usually a headache but Brooks has been more than helpful with every step of the process. I highly recommend dealing with him if you’re in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Will buy from Autoplex again!

Rory & Lisa NOC
April 21, 2022

Highly recommended place to shop. Ian helped us find the right truck and wouldn’t let us settle on something we didn’t want just because it fit the budget , Brooks made sure we understood everything involved and Kristian made the financing go as smooth as could be. I cannot say enough about these 3. As we all know buying vehicles can be stressful and daunting but that is not the case at Autoplex. Absolutely top notch service before , during and after. Do not hesitate on going to see them. They will make you feel like family whether you buy or are starting to look for your next ride. Thanks again guys!!!!

Elissa Rochford
April 19, 2022

I must say Ian & brooks are 2 awesome guys to deal with , stress free ! They made sure we got what we wanted they went above and beyond the expectations of a dealership. I'd recommend these guys, thanks again for the topnotch service 👍 😀

Hamzah Naeem
April 17, 2022

Bought a used car from here from the GM Brooks. Super easy to deal with and very helpful. Smooth buying experience throughout

Anthony
April 12, 2022

Autoplex Alberta made someone who’s time is always against him as fast and easy process! Brooks who helped me buy and sell my car within 2 days of communicating was a blessing. Definitely recommend him for services when it comes to looking for a vehicle! Time efficient and great customer service!

Shahzaman Khan
April 11, 2022

Excellent service. Brooks stella the GM I dealt with was very helpful (amazing sales person:)) happy with the product I got. Would highly recommend this dealership. You won't get any unwanted surprises. Leaving Happy and satisfied.

Shirley Campbell
April 7, 2022

We bought a Lexus SUV from Brooks Stella at Autoplex Alberta he made buying our vehicle one of the easiest stress free and enjoyable experiences we have ever had. Brooks was very patient professional and knowledgeable we would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from the wonderful staff at Autoplex

holden tucker
April 4, 2022

I worked with Brooks Stella. With Autoplex, He was super awesome to work with. Super nice guy to talk to when it came to getting a new vehicle. They offer great deals and i love my truck. Thanks again brooks!

Connor Ritchie
April 3, 2022

Brooks was awesome to deal with, he truly knows the ins and outs of the business and straight across great salesman to work with. Nothing but great things to say about autoplex!!! you guys rock

grayson gellately
April 2, 2022

truly was a pleasure dealing with brooks and the team at autoplex. We’re professional and honest. Highly recommend !

Jordan Nickel
February 9, 2022

Kristian was fantastic to deal with and was very helpful throughout the process of consigning my vehicle. Kristian was extremely knowledgeable and easy to get ahold of. Very honest and straightforward dealership that I would recommend to all my family and friends.

Sara Turner
October 22, 2021

I recently purchased a car from Autoplex and they replaced the windshield as part of the sale. There turned out to be a manufacturing defect or installation error and the windshield cracked within ten days of driving it off the lot. I contacted Brooks to explain the issue and he not only replaced the windshield for me, but had my vehicle detailed while they kept it at their shop overnight. I would recommend Brooks and the team at Autoplex for anyone looking for a used vehicle in Calgary.

Kitty Kate
August 18, 2021

Excellent customer service. Bobby was very helpful setting us up with financing and getting the vehicle registered, making the car buying process simple and stress free!

Kenneth Laratta
August 11, 2021

100% this is the best used car store in town. I could not get approved anywhere. I went to several dealerships and had no luck, then my friend recommended these guys at AUTOPLEX and I was able to meet with Krystain and Kyle. Both were super helpful and professional. I was driving my new car in just 2 days. Keep up the good work team AUTOPLEX!

Zohar O
August 4, 2021

Much more than I expected. A pleasant place to shop for cars

Peter Busse
August 3, 2021

Fantastic dealing with the crew at Autoplex. Great location and excellent service from their sales and finance team. Highly recommend!

Erners
June 24, 2021

Had an awesome experience dealing with them.

Jason Reid
June 22, 2021

Some sweet rides!

Tom Ritson
June 19, 2021

Amazing customer service! Jayden was a tremendous help answering any questions I had. They're very welcoming and anyone looking for a new vehicle, this is the place to go!

Alessandro Del piero
May 23, 2021

Just got my 3rd car from Autoplex. They have the best selection of high end luxury and reasonable reliable premium pre owned. Ken woo is my go to guy.check him out. Guy knows his stuff honestly!!!

Rochdi Sarout
May 12, 2021

i was really not sure about anything i wanted but one of the costumer serive rep Jayden he helped with getting my dream car, this young man should be more acknowledged for his hard work. I had a very good experience and will my bring my son for his first car to Autoplex!

ehsaan zaman
May 12, 2021

The customer service is very good and the people there are very nice and understanding and help you find the best car that fits you and the person I liked the most working there was the salesman jayden and he helped me find the car that fit for me

Shine Through
April 17, 2021

Met Ken Woo at a restaurant by the dealership. He was so charming, kind and knowledgeable . We came to his dealership to look at some 4wd SUVs. We feel in love with a beautiful Infiniti and we were driving away by the end of the day. It was literally that easy. thx Ken and Autoplex Alberta.

Lakhwinder Sidhu
April 12, 2021

Grate service and price

Alex Skapin
April 7, 2021

Absolutely amazing 10/10 recommended. I Got helped by Jayden and boy oh boy, did he make me feel important from the moment I walked in. 10/10 service from that young man, I see him going far in the salesman industry and certainly makes Autoplex a better place in general. I Would recommend Autoplex Calgary to anyone who is thinking or planning on finding themselves a new ride while being help by a good honest salesman and a good honest dealership!

vincent tran
April 3, 2021

Bought my first car at Autoplex Alberta not too long ago love the team there, Jayden in particular was great at answering any questions I had and made the process a lot easier and more enjoyable.

Daryl Labeau
March 17, 2021

I'm not one to write reviews but I need to give major props to Autoplex Alberta and Ken Woo. He hooked me up with a great team, car and finance rate. I had trouble getting approved but ken and his team took care of everything. Thanks Ken!

Justin Miller
March 16, 2021

Easy to deal with.

Craig Roy
March 16, 2021

Good people easy experience

Lynne T
March 12, 2021

Excellent customer service! 😊

Mike Hunt
March 4, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received here at Autoplex! I was skeptical at first because I've purchased used cars in the past and I didn't get the best treatment. But when I dealt with the sales associates here they made me feel welcome and helped me get a vehicle that I love. They were very responsive with every issue I had and came to a resolution quickly. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!

Dane Bruce
February 19, 2021

Great staff and great selection

trinity tran
February 17, 2021

I bought my first car through Roxy, it was an amazing experience. At first I was very intimidated to purchase through a dealership but Roxy made me feel so comfortable and went through every step of the process to make me knowledgeable about the purchase. Thank you again.

Ligma Styck
February 16, 2021

Very good customer service! My experience was unique. I did not know where to start as it was my first vehicle I have ever financed. Brooks went above and beyond, going over every option and found the perfect one for me! I was very comfortable through the whole process of my purchase and I recommend Autoplex for any vehicle needs!

missedited
January 28, 2021

I’m so happy I bought my first ever car from these guys! I was really intimidated about buying a car in general, but Roxy, Nazur & Elmo made the whole process really easy. From having papers delivered to my office, to picking up my vehicle and getting a refund on my deposit everything was transparent and straightforward. Thank you so so much!

Matthew Freer
January 20, 2021

Just wanted to give a big thanks to Jayden, and the rest of the team over at Autoplex! He made the process of trading in my used car extremely easy. I was able to get an affordable rate on a car I used to dream of owning. Jayden was able to exceed all expectations I had for young salesmen, and I will be recommending him to all my friends in the future!

H. Hills 2001
January 18, 2021

Fantastic customer service!

Maria Cheema
January 7, 2021

Amazing service...so happy with my purchase and the additional services. Highly recommended

Kenjiin
August 12, 2020

Recently just bought a car from them, lived a few hours away and dealt with Krystian and Chris solely through email. Everything went smooth - even with just the two of them working in the midst of this pandemic. On a side note, the warranty they offer is both affordable and worth every penny. Keep up the good work and thanks for all your help!

Tawfik Alsqqaf
June 19, 2020

Had an exceptional experience at this dealership, I usually try to stay as far away from dealerships and salesman. But due to financial trouble I decided to check them out based on a friend recommendation, in no time the team at autoplex got me into my new Honda and I couldn’t be more satisfied !! reasonable payments and an awesome car with a great warranty. Thanks again team autoplex

Shannon Donnelly
June 9, 2020

Very satisfied with the customer service from Usman and purchase of the car. 5/5

Sarah Hollowell
May 21, 2020

My experience was great from start to finish! Staff was friendly upon arrival, helped me find the perfect SUV and followed up with me weeks later to ensure I was still enjoying the vehicle. I test drove at various places and this one had clear COVID practices in place including vehicles for test drive, thanks again Autoplex!

Yonas Kif
May 10, 2020

Great customer service

oscar suarez
April 24, 2020

I had the pleasure working with Krystian. His positive and enthusiastic personality made my large purchase a great experience both before and after taking possession of my new car. Krystian was a big advocate for me and listened to all of the conditions I requested. He was able to give me the best deal possible for my price range, also not making me feel pressured in any way. His professionalism and calm demeanor made my purchase a very enjoyable experience! I would highly recommend Krystian to anyone who is looking to upgrade their personal vehicle!